CM - Conflict Management

Division Chair
Name: Matthew A. Cronin  
Address: George Mason
216 Enterprise Hall
Mail Stop 5F5
Fairfax, VA 22030-4444
Work phone: 703-993-1783  
Division Chair-Elect
Name: Peter H. Kim  
Address: University of Southern California
Department of Management & Org
Hoffman Hall 515
Los Angeles, CA 90089-1421
Work phone: (213) 740-7947  
Fax: (213) 740-3582  
Division Program Chair
Name: Yekaterina Bezrukova  
Address: University at Buffalo
School of Management
274 Jacobs Management Center
Buffalo, NY 14280
Work phone:  
Fax: (408) 554-5241  
Division Program Chair-Elect
Name: Jana L. Raver  
Address: Queen's University
Smith School of Business
Goodes Hall 286
Kingston, ON K7L 3N6
Work phone: (613) 533-3253  
Fax: (613) 533-6847  
Past Division Chair Mara Olekalns - Melbourne Business School 61-3-9349-8146
Division Listserv Manager Eric Neuman - Heider College of Business 402-280-1813
Division Webmaster Eric Neuman - Heider College of Business 402-280-1813
Division Representative-at-Large Stephen Michael Garcia - University of Michigan (734) 615-2561
Division Representative-at-Large Denise Lewin Loyd - University of Illinois at Urbana-Cham (217) 300-6750
Division Representative-at-Large Shimul Melwani - University of North Carolina (215) 898-3002
Tuesday, June 27, 2017