Leadership Directory

DEI - Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion

Division Chair
Name: Jenny M. Hoobler Jenny M. Hoobler
Address: NOVA University School of Business and Economics
Campus De Carcavelos Rua Da Holanda, 1
NIF: PT501559094
Carcavelos 2775-405
Work phone:
Fax: 27 12 420 3574
Division Chair-Elect
Name: Florence Villeseche Florence Villeseche
Address: Copenhagen Business School
Porcelaenshaven 18B
Frederiksberg 2000
Work phone:
Division Program Chair
Name: Sujana Adapa Sujana Adapa
Address: University of New England
UNE Business School
University of New England
Armidale, NSW 2350
Work phone: +61267732915
Division Program Chair Elect/PDW
Name: Mukta Kulkarni Mukta Kulkarni
Address: Indian Institute of Management
Bannerghatta Road
Bangalore, Karnataka 560076
Work phone: 918026993029
Past Division Chair Eddy S. Ng - Queen's University
Division AOM Connect & Listserv Manager Sanjeewa Samanmali Perera - University of South Australia 0061883027755
Division Treasurer Waheeda Lillevik - The College of New Jersey (609) 771-2868
Division Secretary Yang Yang - Rohrer College of Business, Rowan University
Division Chief Technology Officer Ny Mia Tran - Springfield College (678) 641-3912
Division Representative-at-Large Jennifer Robin Bishop - Case Western Reserve (216) 849-3130
Division Representative-at-Large Kristin Burton - Purdue University Northwest (312) 493-8902
Division Representative-at-Large Judith A Clair - Boston College (617) 552-0451
Division Representative-at-Large Lindsay Dhanani - Rutgers University
Division Representative-at-Large Yuka Fujimoto - Sunway Business Shool +60 127117872
Division Representative-at-Large Monica C. Gavino - San Jose State University (408) 924-3575
Division Representative-at-Large Jamie L. Gloor - University of St.Gallen
Division Representative-at-Large Darryl Rice - Miami University (513) 529-3784
Division Representative-at-Large Katina Sawyer - University of Arizona
Division Representative-at-Large Radha Rani Sharma - New Delhi Institute of Management +911129956566
Division Representative-at-Large Raymond Trau - Macquarie University
Division Student Representative at Large Victor Elijah Blocker
Division Student Representative at Large Mackenzie Miller - West Virginia University