Leadership Directory

The Academy of Management Leadership assignment process is underway. If you cannot find people you are looking for, please check back shortly.

ENT - Entrepreneurship

Division Chair
Name: Peter G. Klein Peter G. Klein
Address: Baylor University
Department of Entrepreneurship
One Bear Place #98011
Waco, TX 76798-8011
Work phone: (254) 710-4903
Division Chair-Elect
Name: Sarah Jack Sarah Jack
Address: Stockholm School of Economics
Work phone:
Division Program Chair
Name: April Franco April Franco
Address: University of Toronto
105 St. George St.
Toronto, ON M5S 3E6
Work phone: (416) 946-3133
Fax: (416) 978-7030
Division PDW Chair
Name: Jon C. Carr Jon C. Carr
Address: North Carolina State University
Campus Box 7229
Raleigh, NC 27695-0001
Work phone: (601) 310-6487
Fax: (817) 257-7227
Past Division Chair Dawn DeTienne - Colorado State University (970) 631-5930
Division Treasurer Maribel Guerrero - Newcastle Business School & Universidad del Desarrollo
Division Secretary Diane McMeekin Sullivan - University of Dayton (937) 229-3705
Division Representative-at-Large Sophie Catherine Bacq - Indiana University
Division Representative-at-Large Frederic Delmar - emlyon business school
Division Representative-at-Large Denis A. Gregoire - HEC Montréal
Division Representative-at-Large Tim R. Holcomb - Miami University (513) 529-3665
Division Representative-at-Large Jill R. Kickul - University of Southern California (312) 493-2028
Division Representative-at-Large Norris F. Krueger, Jr. - Kauffman ESHIP/Entrepreneurship Northwest (208) 440-3747
Division Representative-at-Large Jeffrey M. Pollack - North Carolina State University (804) 397-0818
Division Representative-at-Large Charlotte Ren - Temple University (215) 204-3052
Division Representative-at-Large Yuliya Snihur - Toulouse Business School +33752290101
Division Representative-at-Large Trenton A. Williams - Indiana University
Division Representative-at-Large Sheryl Winston Smith - BI Norwegian Business School (474) 641-0540