Leadership Directory

The Academy of Management Leadership assignment process is underway. If you cannot find people you are looking for, please check back shortly.

HCM - Health Care Management

Division Chair
Name: Sara Singer Sara Singer
Address: Stanford U
Stanford University School Of Medicine
1265 Welch Rd MSOB 328
Stanford, CA 94305-5102
Work phone:
Fax: 617-432-3699
Division Chair-Elect
Name: Brian Hilligoss Brian Hilligoss
Address: University of Arizona
1130 E. Helen Street
McClelland Hall 405CC
Tucson, AZ 85721-0108
Work phone: (520) 621-3414
Division Program Chair
Name: Kristine Ria Hearld Kristine Ria Hearld
Address: University of Alabama at Birmingham
SHPB 563
1720 2nd Ave S
Birmingham, AL 35294-1212
Work phone: (205) 934-1670
Fax: (205) 975-6608
Division Program Chair-Elect
Name: Cheryl Rathert Cheryl Rathert
Address: Saint Louis University
Dept of Health Management and Policy
3545 Lafeyette Ave
Salus Center
St Louis, MO 63014
Work phone: (314) 977-4094
Fax: (804) 828-1894
Past Division Chair Timothy J. Vogus - Vanderbilt Univ (615) 343-8094
Division Treasurer Carolyn Tory Harper Hogan - The Ohio State University (860) 933-6251
Division Practitioner-At-Large Beth A. Brooks - The Brooks Group, LLC (773) 612-7224
Division Academic-At-Large Nicholas Edwardson - University of New Mexico (505) 926-1595
Division Practitioner-At-Large Aaron Spaulding - Mayo Clinic (806) 236-0205