Leadership Directory

The Academy of Management Leadership assignment process is underway. If you cannot find people you are looking for, please check back shortly.

IM - International Management

Division Chair
Name: Katherine Xin Katherine Xin
Address: CEIBS
699 Hongfeng Road
Pudong, Shanghai 201206
Work phone: +86-21-2890-5164
Fax: 86-21-2890-5151
Division Chair-Elect
Name: William Newburry William Newburry
Address: Florida International University
College of Business Administration
11200 SW 8th St., MANGO 446
Miami, FL 33199
Work phone: (305) 348-1103
Fax: (305) 348-6146
Division Program Chair
Name: Grazia D. Santangelo Grazia D. Santangelo
Address: Copenhagen Business School
Copenhagen Business School
Kilevej 14a
Copenhagen 2000
Work phone:
Past Division Chair Jaeyong Song - Seoul National University 82 2 8809080
Division Treasurer Malika Richards - Pennsylvania State University - Berks (610) 396-6096
Division Executive Committee Nandini Lahiri - American University