Leadership Directory

The Academy of Management Leadership assignment process is underway. If you cannot find people you are looking for, please check back shortly.

MC - Management Consulting

Division Chair
Name: Daniel Degravel Daniel Degravel
Address: California State Univ Northridge
COBAE Dept Magt
18111 Nordhoff St
Northridge, CA 91330-8376
Work phone: (310) 254-4002
Fax: (310) 391-4723
Division Program Chair
Name: Emmanuel Monod Emmanuel Monod
Address: Shanghai SUIBE University
Shanghai SUIBE University
Institute of AI 620 Gubei Road
Shanghai, china 201620
Work phone: +8618516735244
Division Program Chair Elect/PDW
Name: Shola Ajiboye Shola Ajiboye
Address: Case Western Reserve University
10900 Euclid Ave
Cleveland, OH 44106
Work phone:
Past Division Chair Uzonna Olumba - University of Illinois Urbana-Champaign 313-434-3595
Division Treasurer Rickie Moore - emlyon business school 33-478-337754
Division Representative-at-Large Wolfgang Amann - HEC Paris
Division Representative-at-Large Carole Bousquet
Division Representative-at-Large Wanda Tisby Cousar - Colorado Technical University (719) 297-5250
Division Representative-at-Large Karen Dombrowski - Benedictine University
Division Representative-at-Large Rida Elias - American University of Beirut 961 1 350 000 x3771
Division Representative-at-Large Ken McFarland - Texas A&M University
Division Representative-at-Large Mary Vradelis - Saint Mary's College of California