Leadership Directory

The Academy of Management Leadership assignment process is underway. If you cannot find people you are looking for, please check back shortly.

MED - Management Education & Development

Division Chair
Name: Sabine Hoidn Sabine Hoidn
Address: University of St. Gallen
School of Humanities and Social Sciences
Müller-Friedberg-Str. 8
St. Gallen, CH 9000
Work phone: +41 71 224 3503
Fax: +41 71 224 29 28
Division Chair-Elect
Name: Alan B. Eisner Alan B. Eisner
Address: Clark University
950 Main St
Worcester, MA 01610-1477
Work phone: (914) 720-9301
Fax: (914) 989-8576
Division Program Chair
Name: Gerard Beenen Gerard Beenen
Address: California State University, Fullerton
Mihaylo College of Business, Mgmt Dept
800 N. State College Blvd.
Fullerton, CA 92831
Work phone: (657) 278-4858
Division Program Chair-Elect
Name: Mairead Brady Mairead Brady
Address: Trinity College, Dublin
Trinity Business School
Trinity College Dublin
College Green
Dublin, Ireland Dublin 2
Work phone: 353 1 896 2705
Past Division Chair Kim Gower - University of Mary Washington
Division Program Evaluation Coordinator Ricardo Gabriel Flores - U. of Victoria (Peter B. Gustavson School of Business) 12504724810
Division Practitioner Liaison Kate Elgayeva - University of Minnesota Duluth
Practitioner Liaison-Elect Nicole M. Coomber - University of Maryland (301) 405-8732
Division Membership Chair Charles Fornaciari - La Salle University (215) 951-1765
Membership Coordinator-Elect Brett Paul Matherne - Georgia State University (404) 413-7536
Division Treasurer Volker M. Rundshagen - Hochschule Stralsund 011493831456527
Division Secretary Lisa Jane Callagher - University of Auckland Business School (649) 923-1738
Division Representative-at-Large Martin R. Fellenz - University of Dublin, Trinity College +353-1-896-2630
Division Representative-at-Large Andri Georgiadou - University of Nottingham
Division Research Chair Olga Igorevna Ryazanova - Maynooth University