MOC - Managerial and Organizational Cognition

Division Chair
Name: Brianna Barker Caza Brianna Barker Caza
Address: University of Manitoba
434 Drake Centre
181 Freedman Cres.
Winnipeg, MB R3T 2N2
Work phone: 3366245577
Division Program Chair
Name: Abhijeet K. Vadera Abhijeet K. Vadera
Address: Singapore Management University
Lee Kong Chian School of Business
Work phone:
Division PDW Chair
Name: Naomi Beth Rothman Naomi Beth Rothman
Address: Lehigh University
Department of Management
621 Taylor Street
Bethlehem, PA 18015
Work phone:
Past Division Chair Morela Hernandez - University of Virginia 434-924-4917
Division Treasurer Alyson Meister - IMD Business School +41795968657
Division Representative-at-Large Stephanie J. Creary - The Wharton School of the University of Pennsylvania
Division Representative-at-Large Aimee L. Hamilton - University of Denver (303) 871-3369
Division Representative-at-Large Christopher G. Myers - Johns Hopkins University
Division Representative-at-Large Bess Rouse - Boston University
Division Representative-at-Large Karoline Strauss - ESSEC Business School
Division Communications Coordinator Cristiano L O Guarana - Indiana University (812) 855-5437
Division Student Representative at Large Keimei Sugiyama - Northeastern University
Division Historian & Archivist Richard S Blackburn - Univ Of North Carolina (919) 962-3162
Division International Representative at Large Daniella Laureiro Martinez - ETH Zurich
Friday, July 19, 2019