MSR - Management, Spirituality and Religion

Division Chair
Name: Michael Andreas Pirson Michael Andreas Pirson
Affiliation: Fordham University
Work phone:
Division Chair-Elect
Name: Charles Thomas Tackney Charles Thomas Tackney
Affiliation: Copenhagen Business School
Work phone: (452) 465-4801
Fax: +45-3815-3840
Division Program Chair
Name: Stacie Chappell Stacie Chappell
Affiliation: Western New England University
Work phone: (413) 588-8098
Division PDW Chair
Name: Chris Laszlo Chris Laszlo
Affiliation: Case Western Reserve University
Work phone: (703) 759-2744
Past Division Chair Mary Finney - Ohio University (740) 590-9553
Division Treasurer Denise M. Breaux-Soignet - University of Arkansas (479) 575-6650
Division Secretary Elizabeth Luckman - National Center for Professional and Research Ethics, UIUC
Division Representative-at-Large Tom Elwood Culham - City University in Canada (778) 588-5024
Division Representative-at-Large Ginger Grant - Humber College Institute of Technology and Advanced Learning (416) 675-6622
Division Representative-at-Large Sunny Jeong - Wittenberg University (937) 327-7929
Division Representative-at-Large Richard Jackson Major - Institut De Gestion Sociale +33 432 802 180
Division Representative-at-Large Joan F. Marques - Woodbury University (818) 394-3391
Division Special Advisor Eleftheria Egel - Independent Scholar/Consultant
Division Special Advisor Judith A. Neal - Edgewalkers International
Division Special Advisor Kathryn Pavlovich - University Of Waikato +64-07-8562889
Division Special Advisor James A F Stoner - Fordham University (212) 636-6178
Tuesday, March 26, 2019