Leadership Directory

The Academy of Management Leadership assignment process is underway. If you cannot find people you are looking for, please check back shortly.

NEU - Organizational Neuroscience

Division Chair
Name: William J. Becker William J. Becker
Address: Virginia Tech
Northern Virginia Center
7054 Haycock Rd
Falls Church, VA 22043
Work phone:
Fax: (817) 257-7227
Division Chair-Elect
Name: Stefan Volk Stefan Volk
Address: The University of Sydney
University of Sydney Business School
H70, Rm 4134, International Business
21-25 Codrington St
Darlington, NSW 2006
Work phone: +6129114 x0530
Division Program Chair
Name: Yair Berson Yair Berson
Address: McMaster University and Bar Ilan University
Department of HRM&M
DeGroote School of Business
1280 Main Street West
Hamilton, ON L8S 4M4
Work phone:
Fax: 972-3-738-4106
Division Program Chair-Elect
Name: James Dulebohn James  Dulebohn
Address: Michigan State University
Sch of Labour & Indus. Relations
402 S. Kedzie Hall
East Lansing, MI 48824-1032
Work phone: (517) 432-3984
Fax: (517) 355-7656
Division Treasurer Constant D. Beugre - Delaware State University (302) 857-6926
Division Representative-at-Large Pierre Balthazard - California State U., Sacramento (916) 278-6942
Division Representative-at-Large Richard E. Boyatzis - Case Western Reserve Univ (216) 368-2053
Division Representative-at-Large Jemima Frimpong - Carey Business School, Johns Hopkins University (410) 234-9246
Division Representative-at-Large Daan Alexander Stam - Erasmus University, Rotterdam 0031-10-4081973