OB - Organizational Behavior

Division Chair
Name: Cristina Gibson Cristina Gibson
Address: Pepperdine University
6100 Center Dr
Los Angeles, CA 90045
Work phone: (949) 656-9804
Division Chair-Elect
Name: Sigal Barsade Sigal Barsade
Address: Wharton School, Univ. of Penn.
Management Dept.
2000 Steinberg-Dietrich Hall
Philadelphia, PA 19104
Work phone: (215) 898-1373
Fax: (509) 272-8150
Division Program Chair
Name: Daan Van Knippenberg Daan Van Knippenberg
Address: Drexel University
Drexel University LeBow College Of Busin
3220 Market St
Philadelphia, PA 19104-3391
Work phone: (215) 517-4408
Fax: +31 10 408 9015
Division Program Chair-Elect
Name: Ronald F. Piccolo Ronald F. Piccolo
Address: University of Central Florida
PO Box 161400
Orlando, FL 32816-1400
Work phone: (407) 823-5504
Fax: (407) 646-1550
Division PDW Chair
Name: Uta K. Bindl Uta K. Bindl
Address: London School of Economics and Political Science (LSE)
Houghton Street
London WC2A 2AE
Work phone:
Past Division Chair Jeffrey R. Edwards - University of North Carolina (919) 962-3144
Division Event Planner Laura Susan Erskine - UCLA Fielding School of Public Health (310) 825-4807
Division Treasurer Bret Bradley - University of Oklahoma (405) 325-2940
Division Chief Technology Officer Darren Bharanitharan Karunanithi - University of Northern British Columbia
Division Representative-at-Large Uta K. Bindl - London School of Economics and Political Science (LSE)
Division Representative-at-Large Paul Bliese - Darla Moore School of Business 301.774.1236
Division Representative-at-Large Karen Jansen - Henley Business School, University of Reading +441491418783
Division Representative-at-Large Andrew Pierce Knight - Washington University in St. Louis (215) 840-6524
Division Representative-at-Large Keith Norman Leavitt - Oregon State University
Division Representative-at-Large Laura McAndrews Little - University of Georgia (706) 542-3751
Division Representative-at-Large Denise Lewin Loyd - University of Illinois at Urbana-Cham (217) 300-6750
Division Representative-at-Large Olivia Amanda O'Neill - George Mason University (703) 993-4216
Division Representative-at-Large Ashleigh Shelby Rosette - Duke University (919) 660-8021
Division Communications Coordinator Natalia Lorinkova - Georgetown University (202) 687-6396
Friday, July 19, 2019