ODC - Organization Development & Change

Division Chair
Name: Julie Wolfram Cox  
Address: Monash Business School, Monash U.
Monash Business School N7.39
900 Dandenong Rd
Caulfield East, VIC 3145
Work phone: 61399034586  
Fax: 61399032955  
Division Chair-Elect
Name: John Matthew Amis  
Address: University of Edinburgh
University of Edinburgh Business School
29 Buccleuch Place
Edinburgh EH8 9JS
Work phone:  
Division Program Chair
Name: Danielle Zandee  
Address: Nyenrode Business Universiteit
Straatweg 25
Breukelen 3620 AC
Work phone:  
Division PDW Chair
Name: Clifford Oswick  
Address: City University London
Cass Business School
106 Bunhill Row
London, UK EC1Y 8TZ
Work phone: +44(0)2070408362  
Fax: +44(0)20770408328  
Past Division Chair David Grant - Office of the PVC (Business) Griffith Business School, Griffith University (07) 373 53875 Ext.53875
Division Treasurer Gavin M. Schwarz - University of New South Wales 612 93857278
Division Director of Communications Lori Kendall - Case Western Reserve University (415) 254-0964
Division Executive Committee David Bright - Wright State University (937) 775-2290
Division Representative-at-Large Kate Elgayeva - University of Minnesota Duluth
Division Representative-at-Large Richard W. Stackman - University of San Francisco (415) 422-2148
Division Student Representative at Large Katerina Gonzalez - Baruch College
Division Scholar-Practitioner Lori Kendall - Case Western Reserve University (415) 254-0964
Tuesday, June 27, 2017