Leadership Directory

The Academy of Management Leadership assignment process is underway. If you cannot find people you are looking for, please check back shortly.

OMT - Organization & Management Theory

Division Chair
Name: Renate Elisabeth Meyer Renate Elisabeth Meyer
Address: WU Vienna & CBS Copenhagen
Institute for Organization Studies
Welthandelsplatz 1
Vienna 1020
Work phone: ++4367682134437
Fax: ++4313 1336 737
Division Chair-Elect
Name: Martin J. Kilduff Martin J. Kilduff
Address: University College London
UCL School of Management
1 Canada Square
London E14 5AB
Work phone:
Division Program Chair
Name: Eva Boxenbaum Eva Boxenbaum
Address: Copenhagen Business School
Kilevej 14A
Frederiksberg 2000
Work phone: 004523239932
Fax: +45 38152828
Division Program Chair-Elect
Name: Forrest Briscoe Forrest Briscoe
Address: The Pennsylvania State University
Smeal College of Business
450 Business Building
University Park, PA 16802
Work phone: (814) 865-0746
Fax: (814) 863-3578
Past Division Chair Peer Fiss - University of Southern California (213) 821-1471
Division Treasurer Konstantinos Andriopoulos - Cass Business School +4402070408460
Division Representative-at-Large Michel Anteby - Boston University
Division Representative-at-Large Marya Besharov - Oxford Univ., Said Business School
Division Representative-at-Large Lisa Ellen Cohen - McGill U/Desautels Faculty of Mgmt 514 398 5561
Division Representative-at-Large Santi Furnari - Cass Business School +442070405132
Division Representative-at-Large Aleksandra Joanna Kacperczyk - London Business School (734) 277-6967
Division Representative-at-Large Dalhia Mani - Indian Institute of Management Bangalore
Division Representative-at-Large Pablo Martin De Holan - HEC Paris +34634038626
Division Representative-at-Large Paul Tracey - University of Cambridge
Division Representative-at-Large Yutaka Yamauchi - Kyoto University +81757533536
Division Communications Coordinator Hovig Tchalian - Claremont Graduate University, Drucker School of Management