Leadership Directory

The Academy of Management Leadership assignment process is underway. If you cannot find people you are looking for, please check back shortly.

PNP - Public & Nonprofit

Division Chair
Name: Amy E. Smith Amy E. Smith
Address: UMass Boston
Dept of Public Policy and Public Affairs
100 Morrissey Boulevard
Boston, MA 02125
Work phone: (617) 287-6975
Fax: (617) 287-6949
Division Chair-Elect
Name: Deborah Blackman Deborah Blackman
Address: University of New South Wales
School of Business
PO Box 7916
Canberra, ACT 2610
Work phone: 61261618133
Division Program Chair
Name: Justin Michael Stritch Justin Michael Stritch
Address: Arizona State University
411 N. Central Avenue
Phoenix, AZ, AZ 85004
Work phone:
Past Division Chair Shahidul Hassan - The Ohio State University (614) 292-7423
Division Membership Chair Chris Silvia - Brigham Young University (801) 422-2433
Division Treasurer Alexander Henderson - Marist College
Chair, Best Article Award Jamie Levine Daniel - Indiana University-Purdue University
Chair, Best Book Award Committee Eva Witesman - BYU
Division Membership Team Jennifer Kuan - Cal State Monterey Bay
Division Membership Team Megan LePere-Schloop - Ohio State University
Best Dissertation Award Committee Jaclyn Piatak - UNC Charlotte