SAP - Strategizing Activities and Practices

Division Chair
Name: A. Paul Spee A. Paul Spee
Address: The University of Queensland
Business School
Brisbane, Queensland 4072
Work phone:
Division Chair-Elect
Name: Sotirios Paroutis Sotirios Paroutis
Address: University of Warwick
Warwick Business School
Scarman Road
Coventry, West Midlands CV4 7AL
Work phone: +44 (0) 24765 75340
Fax: +44 (0) 24765 24628
Division Program Chair
Name: Rajiv Nag Rajiv Nag
Address: Drexel University
Department of Management
LeBow College of Business
Philadelphia, PA 19104
Work phone: (404) 333-1896
Division PDW Chair
Name: Virpi Sorsa Virpi Sorsa
Address: HANKEN School of Economics
Work phone:
Past Division Chair Jane Kirsten Le - WHU - Otto Beisheim School of Management +61 2 9351 3119
Division Membership Chair Violetta Splitter - University of Zurich
Division Treasurer Carola Wolf - Aston Business School 00441212043000
Division Secretary David Oliver - University of Sydney Business School 61 2 9114 1110
Division Webmaster Leonhard Dobusch - Universität Innsbruck +43 512 507 71470
Division Representative-at-Large Robert Phillip Wright - The Hong Kong Polytechnic University 852-2766-7378
Thursday, July 19, 2018