Leadership Directory

TIM - Technology & Innovation Management

Division Chair
Name: Janet E.L. Bercovitz Janet E.L. Bercovitz
Address: University of Colorado Boulder
Box 90120
Fuqua School of Business
Durham, NC 27708
Work phone: (303) 492-5046
Fax: (919) 681-6245
Division Chair-Elect
Name: Maryann P. Feldman Maryann P. Feldman
Address: University of North Carolina @ Chapel Hill
Department of Public Policy
209 Abernethy Hall, CB#3435
Chapel Hill, NC 27599-3435
Work phone: 919-962-0649
Fax: 919-962-5824
Division Program Chair
Name: Sonali Shah Sonali Shah
Address: University of Illinois, Urbana-Champ.
Work phone:
Division Program Chair-Elect
Name: Elena Novelli Elena Novelli
Address: City, University of London
Bayes Business School (formerly Cass)
City, University of London
106 Bunhill Row
London EC1Y 8TZ
Work phone: +44207040 x0991
Past Division Chair Rahul Kapoor - Wharton School, U. of Pennsylvania (215) 898-6458
Division Treasurer Llewellyn D W Thomas - IESE Business School
Division Secretary Paul Huenermund - Copenhagen Business School
Division Representative-at-Large Susan L. Cohen - University of Georgia (919) 740-0082
Division Representative-at-Large Annamaria Conti - University of Lausanne - Faculty of Business and Economics (HEC) 216923412
Division Representative-at-Large Colleen Cunningham - London Business School
Division Representative-at-Large Thomas M. Klueter - IESE Business School (215) 898-1235
Division Representative-at-Large Hila Lifshitz-Assaf - New York University
Division Representative-at-Large Rory Morgan McDonald - Harvard Business School (650) 269-8247
Division Representative-at-Large Henning Piezunka - INSEAD
Division Representative-at-Large Ram Ranganathan - University of Texas - Austin (512) 471-2844
Division Representative-at-Large Eunhee Sohn - Georgia Tech (857) 208-0283
Division Representative-at-Large Tiona Zuzul - Harvard Business School