Leadership Directory

HCM - Health Care Management

Division Chair
Name: Cheryl Rathert Cheryl Rathert
Address: Saint Louis University
Dept of Health Management and Policy
3545 Lafeyette Ave
Salus Center
St Louis, MO 63014
Work phone: (314) 977-4094
Fax: (804) 828-1894
Division Chair-Elect
Name: Nicholas Edwardson Nicholas Edwardson
Address: University of New Mexico
MSC05 3100
Albuquerque, NM 87131-0001
Work phone: (505) 926-1595
Division Program Chair
Name: Deirdre McCaughey Deirdre McCaughey
Address: University of Calgary
GD20, TRW Building
3280 Hospital Dr. NW,
Calgary, AB T2N 4Z6
Work phone:
Division Program Chair-Elect
Name: Amber Stephenson Amber Stephenson
Address: Clarkson University
80 Nott Terrace
Schenectady, NY 12308
Work phone: (518) 631-9894
Past Division Chair Kristine Ria Hearld - University of Alabama at Birmingham (205) 934-1670
Division Membership Chair Geoffrey Silvera - U. of Alabama, Birmingham
Division Treasurer Terri Menser - Mayo Clinic
Division Secretary Nathan Carroll - Virginia Commonwealth University
Division Communications Officer Tory H. Hogan - The Ohio State University (860) 933-6251
Division Student Representative at Large Pejmon Noghrehchi - The Ohio State University
Division Student Representative at Large Robin Peeters - Maastricht University, the Netherlands
Division Research Chair Olena Mazurenko - Indiana University 317-278-0363
Division Research Chair Daniel M. Walker - Ohio State University
Division Teaching Committee Chair Patrick Shay - Trinity University (210) 999-8133
Division Practice Committee Chair Jennifer Gutberg - University of Toronto
Division Practice Committee Chair Tracy Hopkins Porter - Cleveland State University
Division Special Advisor Charleata Battle - California State University, Los Angeles (213) 399-4700
Division Special Advisor Victoria Parker - University of New Hampshire (603) 862-0314
Division International Representative at Large Abi Sriharan - Schulich School of Business, York University 13658855898
Division Practitioner-At-Large Beth A. Brooks - The Brooks Group, LLC (773) 612-7224
Division Academic-At-Large Yuna Lee - Columbia University (212) 304-5591
Division Practitioner-At-Large Gina Phelps Thoebes - University of Akron
Division Academic-At-Large Daan Westra - Maastricht University +31433881553