Leadership Directory

MOC - Managerial and Organizational Cognition

Division Chair
Name: Beth Ann Livingston Beth Ann Livingston
Address: University of Iowa
W276 Pappajohn Business Building
University of Iowa
Iowa City, IA 52242
Work phone: (607) 220-8622
Division Program Chair
Name: Burak Oc Burak Oc
Address: Singapore Management University
Singapore Management University
81 Victoria Street
Singapore 188065
Work phone:
Division PDW Chair
Name: Hana Johnson Hana Johnson
Address: Washington State University

Work phone:
Past Division Chair Teresa Cardador - University of Illinois at U-C (217) 244-1398
Division Treasurer Simon Lloyd D. Restubog - University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
Division Chief Technology Officer Alex Bolinger - Idaho State University (208) 251-6609
Division Representative-at-Large Cristiano L O Guarana - Indiana University (812) 855-5437
Division Representative-at-Large Niranjan Srinivasan Janardhanan - London School of Economics and Political Science +447522895744
Division Representative-at-Large Winnie Jiang - INSEAD
Division Representative-at-Large Brittany Lambert - Indiana University, Kelley School of Business
Division Representative-at-Large Kristian Johan Sund - Roskilde University +4546742198
Division Representative-at-Large Chia-Jung Tsay - University of Wisconsin-Madison
Division Student Representative at Large Julia Coff - NYU Stern School of Business
Division Student Representative at Large Shawn Xiaoshi Quan - University of Washington Seattle
Division International Representative at Large Ileana Stigliani - Imperial College Business School