Leadership Directory

CAR - Careers

Division Chair
Name: Denise Mary Jepsen Denise Mary Jepsen
Address: Macquarie University
Dept of Management
Macquarie Business School
Macquarie University
North Ryde, NSW 2109
Division Chair-Elect
Name: Serge P. Da Motta Veiga Serge P. Da Motta Veiga
Address: NEOMA Business School
59 Rue Pierre Taittinger
Reims 51100
Division Program Chair
Name: Daniel Spurk Daniel Spurk
Address: University of Bern
Fabrikstrasse 8
Bern 3012
Division Program Chair Elect/PDW
Name: Jennifer Tosti-Kharas Jennifer Tosti-Kharas
Address: Babson College
Management Division
231 Forest St
Tomasso 122
Babson Park, MA 02457
Past Division Chair Richard Cotton - University of Victoria (250) 721-8052
Division Treasurer Alison M. Dachner - John Carroll University
Division Secretary Erin E. Makarius - University of Akron
Division Newsletter Editor Mostafa Ayoobzadeh - University of Quebec At Montreal (UQAM)
Division Representative-at-Large Janine Bosak - Dublin City University 00353700 x6967
Division Representative-at-Large Katja Dlouhy - University of Mannheim
Division Representative-at-Large Madeleine Haenggli - University Carlos III of Madrid
Division Representative-at-Large Annabelle Hofer - University of Cologne +49 (0)221 470 6939
Division Representative-at-Large Noemi Nagy - University of South Florida +17187 081813
Division Representative-at-Large Alexander Newman - Melbourne Business School, University of Melbourne
Division Representative-at-Large Rebecca M. Paluch - University of British Columbia
Division Representative-at-Large Caitlin M. Porter - University of Memphis (870) 636-1524
Division Representative-at-Large Jeffrey Yip - Simon Fraser University
Division Communications Officer Victor Chen - Tulane University (469) 592-1902
Division Historian & Archivist Sherry E. Sullivan - Bowling Green State University (419) 372-2946