Leadership Directory

MH - Management History

Division Chair
Name: Leon Prieto Leon Prieto
Address: Clayton State University
College of Business
Morrow, GA 30253
Division Chair-Elect
Name: Jeffrey Muldoon Jeffrey Muldoon
Address: Emporia State
School of Business
1200 Commercial St.
Emporia, KS 66801
Division Program Chair
Name: Matteo Cristofaro Matteo Cristofaro
Address: University of Rome Tor Vergata
Via Columbia 2
Building B, Room 55
Rome, Rome 00133
Division PDW Chair
Name: Diego Coraiola Diego Coraiola
Address: University of Victoria
4288 Oakfield Crescent
Victoria, BC V8X 4W4
Past Division Chair Patricia McLaren - Wilfrid Laurier University
Division Treasurer Jay J. Janney - University of Dayton (937) 229-2975
Division Representative-at-Large Michael Weatherburn - Imperial College, London, UK +447951139091
Division Student Representative at Large Nicholous Mark Deal - Mount Saint Vincent University (902) 457-6242
Division Communications Officer Trevor Lyle Israelsen - The Pennsylvania State University
Division Historian & Archivist Ziyun Fan - University of York