Leadership Directory

GDO - Gender & Diversity in Organizations

Division Chair
Name: Eden King Eden King
Address: Rice University
6100 Main Street
Houston, TX 77005
Work phone:
Division Chair-Elect
Name: Joy E. Beatty Joy E. Beatty
Address: Eastern Michigan University
Department of Management Studies
19000 Hubbard Drive
Dearborn, MI 48126-2638
Work phone:
Division Program Chair
Name: Eddy S. Ng Eddy S. Ng
Address: Queen's University
Smith School of Business
143 Union St
Kingston, ON K7L3N6
Work phone:
Division Program Chair Elect/PDW
Name: Jenny M. Hoobler Jenny M. Hoobler
Address: University of Pretoria
Faculty of Econ & Mgmt Sciences
Private Bag X20
Room 3-78.4
Pretoria, Gauteng 0028
Work phone: 27 12 420 4664
Fax: 27 12 420 3574
Division AOM Connect & Listserv Manager Sanjeewa Samanmali Perera - University of South Australia 0061883027755
Past Division Chair Alison Sheridan - UNE Business School, University of New England, Australia 61 02 6773 2367
Division Treasurer Alexis Nicole Smith - Oklahoma State University (405) 744-7669
Division Chief Technology Officer Tiffany Trzebiatowski - Colorado State University
Division Representative-at-Large Jonathan Edward Booth - London School of Economics 44 (0)20 7955 7255
Division Representative-at-Large Shanna R. Daniels - Florida State University (850) 645-0674
Division Representative-at-Large Elena Doldor - Queen Mary University of London 00442078828985
Division Representative-at-Large Erica Gabrielle Foldy - New York University (212) 998-7436
Division Representative-at-Large Alison V. Hall - University of Texas at Arlington (850) 264-4024
Division Representative-at-Large Kristen Price Jones - University of Memphis
Division Representative-at-Large Mukta Kulkarni - Indian Institute of Management 918026993029
Division Representative-at-Large Brent John Lyons - York University
Division Representative-at-Large Lilian Otaye-Ebede - University of Liverpool
Division Representative-at-Large Samantha C. Paustian-Underdahl - Florida State University
Division Representative-at-Large Aneika Simmons - Sam Houston State University (936) 294-1185
Division Representative-at-Large Anna Katherine Ward - Virginia Tech